Inbox Upload Only permission
All users see the Inbox tab, and can upload documents to the inbox, regardless of their role.
Only users with Use Inbox permissions will be able to view, edit, or process the documents once uploaded.
The user roles with Use Inbox permission are:
All other roles will be able to upload only.
Users without Use Inbox permissions will see the Inbox, but it'll be a limited view. They can browse and upload, drag and drop, or email documents to the inbox. Once uploaded, they won't see the document in the inbox, but will see a message that lets them know the document was uploaded successfully. Users with permissions can then process the document as needed.