Disconnect a customer connection

If you disconnect a customer, you will no longer be able to send eInvoices or notes to the customer within Key CashFlow℠, and their Payment Network ID (PNI) will be removed from the customer record.

Disconnect a customer connection

  1. Select Customers in the navigation menu
  2. Select the customer name to disconnect
  3. Select More actions
  4. Select Disconnect
  5. Select Disconnect on the confirmation pop up